UK & EU Delivery

AVS

Online Store

Reviews

Clive Upston
VerifiedVerified
4/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Jan
VerifiedVerified
5/5

I like the convenience i get to charge the battery. This means i don't have to take the whole scooter close to the socket. I also got a spare battery so i can go for longer. I recommend

7 months ago
Joshua
VerifiedVerified
5/5

As a lad weighing over 90kg, i find this scooter better compared to the others i tested. So far so good.

7 months ago
Andrew
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Ordered my scooter on Monday and it arrived today. I recommend

7 months ago
Nev
VerifiedVerified
5/5

My son is pleased with this scooter but it arrived in 3 days instead of two

7 months ago
Connor
VerifiedVerified
5/5

it's so lightweight and convenient to take about. I love it

7 months ago
Steve
VerifiedVerified
5/5

I love this scooter. It's powerful, strong and gives a great ride. Battery seems to take ages to run down around my city

7 months ago
Glen
VerifiedVerified
5/5

This is a great scooter, it's so lightweight and the battery seems to last for a considerable time

8 months ago
Alan
VerifiedVerified
5/5

This is one of the top scooters in the market by design and ease of charging. I will recommend this e-scooter

10 months ago
Sarah
VerifiedVerified
5/5

This scooter is very good value! Goes quite fast and charges pretty quick considering some other electric scooters!

1 year ago

0